Home/About| Schools/Programs | Other Services | Workshops | Gallery |Events | Contact

The South Shore Educational Collaborative Board of Directors
is comprised of one representative
from each of the ten member districts.  These individuals provide support
and guidance for SSEC services
and schools.


Board of Directors

Barbara Cataldo, Chair
   Superintendent of Schools, Cohasset Public Schools

Matthew A. Keegan,  Vice-Chairperson
   Superintendent of Schools, Norwell Public Schools

Maureen S. Murray, Ed.D.
    Superintendent of Schools, Braintree Public Schools

Dorothy Galo, Ph.D.,  
   Superintendent of Schools, Hingham Public Schools

Kathleen Tyrell, Ed.D.,
   Superintendent of Schools, Hull Public Schools

Ellen Martin
   Interim Superintendent, Marshfield Public Schools

Richard DeCristofaro, Ed.D.
   Superintendent of Schools, Quincy Public Schools

Thomas Anderson
   Superintendent of Schools, Randolph Public Schools

John E. McCarthy
Superintendent of Schools, Scituate Public Schools

Kenneth Salim, Ed.D.
   Superintendent of Schools, Weymouth Public Schools

2014-2015 Meeting Dates

October 3; December 5; January 23; March 6; April 10 and May 29
All meetings will be held in the Board room at 75 Abington Street, and will begin at 8:30 a.m.

Board Meeting Minutes

January 23, 2015 Board Meeting
December 5, 2014 Board Meeting
October 3, 2014 Board Meeting
May 30, 2014 Board Meeting
April 11, 2014 Board Meeting
February 28, 2014 Board Meeting
January 10, 2014 Board Meeting
November 15, 2013 Board Meeting
September 20, 2013 Board Meeting


2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report
Independent Audit Report - June 30, 2014
Independent Audit Report - June 30, 2013

75 Abington Street, Hingham, MA 02043 |Phone: 781-749-7518 |Fax: 781-740-0784